Cleaning Services Testimonials

We are very proud of the service we provide for our customers. In fact, we see a client relationship drastically more personal than that of most companies in our field. Our client relationships do not start at 9AM and end at 6PM—they stay with us to continually receive the quality service they deserve.

“CleanDay London cleaned our house to a top standard for an end of tenancy. Inventory clerk was impressed and we didn't have any issues getting our deposit back.”
CleanDay Testimonials
George
Clapham Old Town
07.12.2015
“Cleaners did a great job. Very pleased with the service and the quality of the cleaning. Highly recommended.”
CleanDay Testimonials
Sarah Newman
SW12 0AW
30.04.2016
“Fantastic job! Fast and efficient service! Carpet look as good as new. Would use you again.”
CleanDay Testimonials
Mr. Poulter
SW8 1XR
08.02.2016
“I was very happy with the quality of the carpet cleaning service! Would recommend and use again!”
CleanDay Testimonials
Nick Lloyd
London
23.03.2016
"Very professional carpet cleaning service! Quick and efficient. Carpets look like new. Highly recommended."
CleanDay Testimonials
Harry Palmers Green
N13 5PL
30.09.2015
"Great service, very friendly and professional. I am absolutely delighted with the results. My carpet is stain free and fresh as new."
CleanDay Testimonials
Mr. Smith
SW12 8JN
26.01.2016
"Excellent, both service and money-wise! I would definitely recommend. Well done CleanDay London!"
CleanDay Testimonials
Kim
SE17 3EL
10.04.2016
"Thank you for arranging our End of Tenancy cleaning yesterday. The cleaners seem to have done a very good job, therefore we are very happy to use your services again."
CleanDay Testimonials
Leroy Dureke
SW20 8PP
06.11.2015
"Fast and efficient service ,friendly cleaners and individual approach to every task. CleanDay London is a top service cleaning company. Highly recommended."
CleanDay Testimonials
Ben
SE24 0HH
19.09.2015
"Thank you for your professional, friendly and efficient carpet cleaning service. I am delighted with the result.I will definitely use and recommend you again."
CleanDay Testimonials
J. Thompson
SE3 0AG
03.04.2016
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Cleaning Services London Testimonials
Author Rating
5

Show us some love!

Fields marked with an * are required

We respect your privacy and will never spam you!

You're awsome! Tell us why you love working with CleanDay London, how we helped you and why others should be working with us too!